Sie sind hier

Bewertung

Bewertung

 

 

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von Bewertungen unserer Studierenden.

 

 

Apprendre le français en France - Etudier le français et la culture française à Paris

Judith Amatriain

(Translated by Google) I did a two week course last August and I can only say that it was great. The school in general is incredible! The professors are great professionals and the very didactic methodology. Without a doubt, I would return! I learned a lot !! Thank you so much! (Original) Vaig fer un curs de dues setmanes el passat mes d'agost i només puc dir que va ser genial. L'escola en general és increïble! Els professors són grans professionals i la metodologia molt didàctica. Sense cap mena de dubte tornaria! Vaig aprendre molt!! Moltes gràcies!

 

Apprendre le français en France - Etudier le français et la culture française à Paris

Sophie van den Heuvel

(Translated by Google) Without a doubt: an absolute must! I had a super educational and fun time at Ecole Suisse in the heart of Paris. In the past 3 months I have followed the semi-intensive program. I started with a beginners level and achieved level B1 in a short time. Within the school, only French is spoken and this is undoubtedly the best way to learn a language. It gets you out of your comfort zone and that's exactly what you need. You get a lot of personal attention from the teachers and you teach in a fun interactive way. In short, I really recommend this school to everyone. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Zonder twijfel: een absolute aanrader! Ik heb een super leerzame en gezellige tijd gehad bij Ecole Suisse in hartje Parijs. Afgelopen 3 maanden heb ik het semi-intensieve programma gevolgd. Ik begon met een beginners level en heb binnen een korte tijd level B1 behaald. Binnen de school wordt er alleen frans gesproken en dit is ongetwijfeld de beste manier om een taal te leren. Het haalt je uit je comfort-zone en dat is precies wat je nodig hebt. Je krijgt veel persoonlijke aandacht van de docenten en er wordt op een leuke interactieve manier lesgegeven. Kortom, ik raad deze school echt aan iedereen aan. 5 sterren! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Clarice Fazoline Sarauza

Je suis allée en France pour mes vacances en juin 2019 et j'ai profité de cette période pour entraîner mes compétences orales en français. Pour cela, j'ai choisi l'École Suisse Internationale de Paris et j'en ai été très satisfaite ! J'aimerais remercier tous les professeurs qui m'ont accueillie de leur excellent travail ! Un grand "merci" directement du Brésil !

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Amy Chiang

I really enjoyed my 2wks intensive program at École Suisse. My level is intermediate, though I still have trouble with a lot of my tenses. What I was looking for in a school was to be able to have more conversation and practice my speaking. I also chose École Suisse because it offered a home stay lodging in August which some school don't have available since a lot of the Parisians are on vacation. My lodging was very nice. I requested superior with three dinners. I had my own room, with a very nice family. On the nights that I ate with the family we had aperitif and dinner conversations. Some lessons were though through verbal games practicing your tenses and vocabulary this kept the class fun and interesting. I also liked that we were really encourage to only speak french even during our breaks. This gave it a more immersive experience. All the teachers used humor to help you remember what you were learning. I've been to Paris many times, during the Wednesday excursions we've visited places that I've not been to and only the locals really know about it. It was great to discover new neighborhoods that you normally wouldn't go to. After only 2 weeks I feel more comfortable speaking in french even though I know I'm making lots of mistakes. But that's how you learn. I look forward to going back next summer.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Martina

Ho frequentato un corso di formazione insegnanti FLE. Mi sono trovata benissimo. Gli insegnanti sono simpatici e socievoli e sempre pronti ad aiutarti anche fuori dall'orario di servizio. La didattica è divertente e mai scontata. Ho imparato tantissimo. Le classi sono piccole quindi tutti hanno la possibilità di partecipare attivamente alla lezione. Il pranzo è un momento da condividere e un'occasione in più per parlare francese. Una volta a settimana c'è la visita culturale in posti speciali a Parigi. Ma l'insegnante è anche molto aperta ai suggerimenti degli studenti. La scuola è in una bella posizione. A pochi passi dalla metro Poissoniere e circondata da posti dove si può mangiare di tutto. Raccomando questa scuola dove tutti sono pronti ad ascoltarti e a soddisfare le tue esigenze.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

alicia a

At school they have a great way to teach French, communicate with students and make your stay a very enjoyable and rewarding one.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Konstantina Toli

had a great time in this language school in Paris. Most importantly I managed to improve my speaking skills and oral comprehension, which are always the most challenging skills to master a foreign language. The course was in French only, also during the breaks. I trully enjoyed our teachers (Jean was my favourite!) and the fact that they spent lunch breaks with the students, engaging them in social discussions. "La vie francaise" was a bonus experience, where Carole unveiled hidden gems and real city life in Paris. Thierry helped us through everyday life conversations, making the language sound more natural. All in all it is a great school, with small groups and emphasis on oral interaction. My french definitely improved after 2 weeks in Ecole Suisse and I look forward to my next opportunity! À bientôt!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Nikita Kuznetsov

I had a 6 weeks course in this school and I can say that I'm fully satisfied with the results! I improved my grammar and communication skills, now I feel more confident in French. The groups are small and professors are great! I'm sure I'll take more lessons here if I'll be back to Paris.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Auksė Kuokštienė

This summer I was lucky to spend a week at Ecole Suisse in Paris within the framework of Erasmus + programme. Short as the stay was, it was a truly enriching experience. I was most impressed by the commitment of the staff, the interactive environment of the School and the spirit of benevolence, goodwill and playfulness fluttering around. I did enjoy the principle of learning a language through immersion. English is not appreciated or even welcome here. You can't stop practicing French even during your visits to the toilet - on the wall in front of you two pages of conjugation of irregular verbs hung on the wall remind you of your mission here. A bit of humor never hurts. I also found the material chosen and the handouts distributed during classes both interesting and challenging, even with one's limited grip of the language. The teachers keep changing every day, so you feel somewhat motivated and challenged by the new approach used and the different personality traits of a new teacher. The flexibility of teachers and a creative choice of different teaching material - be it grammar, vocabulary, developing written or listening skills - also contribute to better language acquisition. Quite a rich library located at Ecole Suisse is also a motivating factor. To cut a long story short, I would highly recommend all those who are interested in taking up/improving their French to choose Ecole Suisse as one of the best places to develop French language skills Auksė Kuokštienė, lecturer at Vilnius University, Lithuania

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Renee Makarova

I studied 5 weeks in the École Suisse International and I would highly recommend this school. The teachers are more than qualified – every teacher has his/her own speech tempo, style of speaking and they (the teachers) change everyday – which is, in my opinion, a big advantage. Every Wednesday there are different activities, the staff is very nice and helpful, I advise you to bring your lunch with you and eat together with everybody. This school is just amazing and has the best atmosphere. In 5 weeks I spoke already pretty good, because in this school no one would encourage speaking English or any other language, so if you are really interested in speaking and learning French, do not hesitate and take a course in this school.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Urh Sobocan

The school has great reviews for a reason. In a week I spent there my skills have improved more then all my previous educational efforts combined.  The staff is just awesome, the lessons are delivered in a structured, dynamic and playful manner. Depending on your level, language is introduced in a way that let's you grasp the essentials fast and build on it as you go. My course was an intensive one, and while I spent a better part of my day there, I wasn't bored or diseganged for a minute. Everything there is made for you to be familiar and comfortable both with students/tutors as with the French language.  The school is located in a central area, which means everything is at hand, from good places for a lunch break to discovering the city after class.  When finishing the course I already knew it will be a 'See you next time' rather than farewell.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

hans wurst

Ich habe mich relativ spontan entschieden um für 2.5 Monate nach Paris zu kommen um mein französisch zu verbessern und mein Leben um eine Erfahrung reicher zu machen. Glücklicherweise stiess (wie auch Sie wahrscheinlich) per Google auf die École Suisse. Ich habe eine fantastische Balance zwischen dem Erlernen der Sprache, sowie dem französischem Lifestyle gefunden. Mit traurigem Herzen, aber wundervollen Erinnerungen trete ich bald meine Heimreise an. Ich bin mir jedoch sicher, dass ich alsbald möglich zurückkommen werde! Kleiner Tipp: Die Schule vermietet ein paar günstige Apartments, gleich neben dem Schulgebäude (nur an Schüler). à bientôt, V

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Alessandro Pezzano

L' Ecole Suisse è stata la selta migliore che potessi fare. Sono arrivato senza aver mai studiato francese in vita mia e dopo appena due mesi ne sono uscito con un livelo adeguato per cominciare a lavorare a Parigi. Il direttore, lo staff e i professori della scuola sono davvero fantastici, ti senti a casa dal primo giorno ed oltre alle lezioni ci sono davvero tante occasioni di parlare francese (la prima regola della scuola è che si parla solo francese). A pranzo si mangia tutti insieme e spesso vengono organizzate delle gite alla scoperta di Parigi. L'ambiente è davvero internazionale e si ha la possibilità di incontrare persone che vengono da tutto il mondo. Il numero di studenti non troppo elevato per classe e la rotazione dei professori rendono le lezioni dinamiche e interessanti. Inoltre l'attenzione per ogni studente è davvero fantastica e permette di fare progressi velocemente. Super consigliata

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Pei Hsuan Tsai

I had studied french here for 3 months, definitely one of the greatest experiences. Professors are very friendly and kind, staffs are also very helpful. Students here are international, a good opportunity to meet friends and learn different cultures in french at same time. The class is very flexible, suit for all levels of students. I'm very glad that I made a big progress of my french during 3 months.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Silvia Di Placido

Scuola trovata su consiglio di un caro amico che si è rivelata un'ottima scelta! Davvero soddisfatta della qualità didattica, delle piccole classi che danno un'opportunità di essere meglio seguiti e dei progressi raggiunti in sole quattro settimane. La raccomanderei a mia volta e la sceglierei di certo nuovamente. Exellent school in Paris! Teachers arw polite, funny and capable to organise interesting and interactive lessons. Small classes that really offer you the chance to participate, talk and learn. Very good administrative staff, kind and efficient. Nice school, well located. I totally raccomand it and I will be back there myself next spring. Merci beaucoup et à bientôt!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

 Paolo Didonè

Je suis Italien, je travaille en France et je voulais améliorer mon français rapidement. Après avoir essayé différentes méthodes sans succès, j'ai décidé d'essayer une école. L'Ecole Suisse est la seule qui m'a aidé à m'organiser en sacrifiant le moins possible mon travail, et avec une méthode d'enseignement concrète et efficace et d'excellents professeurs m'a aidé à atteindre mes objectifs. Même aujourd'hui, quand ils organisent des réunions, je suis toujours très heureux d'y participer. Je recommande fortement cette école et sa méthode à ceux qui veulent apprendre le français sans perdre de temps.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

 Peter W. Dicke

Sehr zu empfehlen! Ich habe hier im Rahmen eines Bildungsurlaubs einen einwöchigen Intensivkurs gemacht. Die Schule ist sehr gut, die Lehrer engagiert, freundlich und nett, didaktisch und pädagogisch "erste Klasse”. Es hat mir auch richtig Spass gemacht. Alles war zu meiner besten Zufriedenheit. Die Schule hatte auch eine sehr nette und passende Gastfamilie vermittelt. Ich möchte auf jeden Fall, nächstes Jahr wieder gehen.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Bernardo Leyte

I’ve been learning French my whole life: I have tried renowned international academies and private lessons, I’ve been to France and heard the language up close, but it wasn’t until I came to the École Suisse and did the intensive course that I learned a most important lesson: you can’t ever hope to learn French before you are shown HOW to learn it. The École Suisse has been the most effective language school I have ever been to precisely because their modus operandi is not grade or result oriented; instead, you are invited to join a small group of teachers and students in the heart of Paris and explore the French language through several avenues. All the traditional building blocks -grammar and vocabulary, listening and written exercises- are taught with care and depth, but what truly sets the school apart is its emphasis on the day-to-day life and cultural wealth that you can find in a country like France, and especially in the city of Paris. When you join the school, you will have the chance to meet people of all ages and from all parts of the world to partake in a truly dynamic, exciting and valuable experience that transcends the mould of a mere language school. Every week, you will be taught by three knowledgeable teachers, each with their own particular, personal angle into French. The rotation of teachers and variety of the classes will keep you motivated and engaged throughout the weeks, and the lack of an official exercise book or predefined curriculum means that the learning experience will be tailored to your needs (you want to learn about pronunciation tomorrow? Just ask!!). There are cultural visits and a lunch hour where teachers and students sit around a big table in the middle of the school and continue speaking French: passive learning is just as prioritised as active learning. There are so many great things about this school that could be talked about: the way the reception goes above and beyond to help you in your Parisian experience, whether it’s going to last a week or six months. The way that teachers gently disregard the timetable to keep going if the lesson isn’t finished or to finish a few minutes early if your poor head cannot handle anymore grammar. The special activities that take place, such as impromptu macaroon cooking classes or a wine and cheese tasting. How you can start in class A knowing not a word of French and find yourself in class C weeks later, expounding upon the last Camus book you just read. I came to learn French, but at the École Suisse I learned much more. This is an experience that will make you want to continue your french journey, whether it is by speaking the language with the new friends you made, by going back for more classes and seeing the teachers again, or even by staying in Paris, the city you knew you had fallen in love with after the first week of lessons.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Alperen Capakci recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale

C‘était une très bonne experience !

1 mars ·

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Mai Takagi recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale.

J’ai passé environ 9 mois à l’école suisse en restant au studio qui est à côté de cette école.
Au début, comme j’étais plus timide,c’était difficile de parler aux autres étudiantes et aux professeurs.Donc je m’inquiétais si je profitais de mes séjours à l’école mais tous les gens sont gentils et très amicaux pour les autres.
Petit à petit mais certainement grâce aux eux, j’ai pu parler et exprimer les sentiments en français. Selon moi, c’est plus important de apprendre une autre langue.
Normalement , à cette école, on mange ensemble et se repose ensembles, c’est à dire, pendant que on se repose là bas, on peut entendre le français tout le temps.
Au fait, mon objectif était d’obtenir DELFB2.
Chaque jour après le cours , les profs vous enseignent et corrigent si vous voulez.
Par exemple, moi, j’ai demandé de corriger ma prononciation, des productions oraux et productions écrites aux profs .Combien de fois j’ai fait ? Grâce à leurs aides, j’ai réussi à l’examen!
Ça vaux le coup d’apprendre le français à l’école suisse!!!!!
Je voudrais remercier les professeurs, les secrétaires et mes camarades.

13 février ·

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Natalia Szymaszek recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale.

Właśnie wróciłam z Paryża po dwóch tygodniach nauki na kursie. Atmosfera wyjątkowa. Wykładowcy to ludzie, których pasją jest uczenie polecam z całego serca

Je viens de rentrer de Paris après deux semaines d'apprentissage en cours. Ambiance unique. Les conférenciers sont des gens dont la passion est en train d'apprendre. Je recommande de tout mon coeur

9 février ·

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Kenji Matsumoto recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale.

Intime, accueillant, sympathique, les meilleures professeurs ! Je suis sûr de votre progrès à l'École Suisse. On peut manger et parler en français avec les gens de l'école pendant le déjeuner, c'est vraiment magnifique !

スタッフの皆さんが本当に感じ良くて、雰囲気も居心地もとても良いです。なにより先生が最高です。先生やスタッフの皆さんとお昼をご一緒しながらフランス語で会話ができるのがとても良かったです。

7 février ·

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

  Akari Hayama

Ecole Suisse Internationale, I believe, is the best French language school in Paris. Before coming to this school, I spent 3 months in another school but my speaking ability hardly developped. However, thanks to École Suisse, I could improve my speaking ability without stressing out too much because all the teachers and staffs were so patient with my unpracticed French that I did never feel hesitated to talk with them. Whatever concerns or questions you have, the teachers are always there to help you by providing you additional documents or advices on how you could study more efficiently. During the break, you can easily communicate with other international students over a cup of tea or coffee, which encourages you to talk more. Another point I liked a lot is that throughout my stay at this school, I was exposed to French cultures (music, art, history, etc), which I was not familiar with at all before.
J'adore la langue française, j'adore la France :)
Merci beaucoup pour tous mes expériences à votre école !! Je suis contente de avoir pu étudier avec vous !!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Michelle Bernet

J'étais étudiante à l'Ecole Suisse Internationale à Paris pendant 10 semaines. Les professeurs étaient très compétents et serviables. L'ambiance à l'école était familière et on se sentait à l'aise. J'ai profité beaucoup du cours et je me suis améliorée en parlant! C'était une expérience inoubliable!

Ich habe die Ecole Suisse Internationale in Paris während 10 Wochen besucht. Die Lehrer waren äusserst kompetent und hilfsbereit. Die Stimmung in der Schule war familiär und ich habe mich auch immer wohl und aufgehoben gefühlt. Ich habe sehr viel profitiert und mich im Sprechen deutlich verbessert! Es war durchaus eine unvergessliche Erfahrung.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Sandra Schreiber

Spent a nice time at Ecole Suisse. The teachers are very lovely! The atmosphere is relaxed, but at the same time one can continuously expand one's vocabulary and improve conversations. I really profitted from learning in small classes and spend time talking during lunch together with classmates and staff members.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Annemarie Wolf

Je recommande vivement cette école hautement professionnelle, idéalement située et bien équipée. Les professeurs sont très compétents, motivés et sympathiques et les cours sont variés et très bien dirigés. Finalement, les secrétaires garantissent une organisation impeccable et elles ont toujours le sourire et un mot sympa pour tout le monde à l‘accueil :-) Ce que j’ai apprécié aussi, c’était les déjeuners pris en commun où tout le monde parlait français. Quelle belle occasion de pratiquer la langue dans un cadre décontracté! Merci à toute l‘équipe, je n‘arrête pas de recommander votre école et je reviendrai à coup sûr!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Riccardo Battista

- I strongly suggest the École Suisse Internationale de Paris. I took the intensive course and I found it really helpful. Speaking, reading, listening and writing along the 24 weekly hours it's a total immersion in the french culture.
- Teachers are really great and ready to help you no matter what. The way they teach it's out of the box and that is what makes the lesson impressively dinamic and challenging.
- The School itself is placed in a fantastic and historic building, properly connected with the metro. Easy to get there indeed.
- I also liked a lot lunch time: in the neighborhood is possible to buy your lunch "taketaway" according to all different preferences and normally all students and teachers share a pleasant time together eating in the main room of the school.
Could be and important and additional funny moment to tighten bonds and of course to speach exclusively French!!!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Rithi Kuja

Enjoyed a fantastic 2 weeks here last October.

So much French, so supportive and lovely people.

Highly recommended.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Nicola Williams

This is a fantastic school which I highly recommend. All of the staff are incredibly friendly and make you feel very welcome. The teachers make learning fun and they use numerous methods to promote learning. They don’t utilise any specific books but this is not a problem as educational materials are provided.

There is a great library whereby you can borrow books during your time here.

There is an area to make tea/coffee etc so you can socialise during the break.

Classes are small (no more than 12 per class but mostly much smaller) so teaching is pitched at the right level for your needs.

I stayed for 9 weeks but I intend to return again in a few months after some travels. I had a great time at this school and I would give it 10 stars if this was an option!
 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Yuka I

I had a wonderful time at the Ecole Suisse as always. It was already the third time that I studied in this school. I really like its teachers, pedagogy and atmosphere. Everybody is so welcoming and the school is very cozy. The team of Ecole Suisse is always so attentive, caring and passionate to teach us French. And all the students were very diligent and hard working. Students and teachers always chat together during the tea breaks and lunch, like friends! This is very special for me. I have participated and tried more than 10 language schools in my life, 4 in Paris, 5 in London and 4 in Japan. I like every school but this school is the best one for me so I always come back when I have an opportunity. If you want to study French and you are searching a language school, you must try this school!

エコールスイスは他の大手語学学校に比べて小さな学校ですが、教師陣の質、教材のレベルが高く、毎回とても勉強になります。過去色々な語学学校を試してみましたが、こちらの学校は小さい分、先生がすべての生徒の進捗状況を把握している点、生徒との距離が近い点もとても良いと思います。皆生徒思いの熱心な先生です!休憩時間やお昼ご飯は一緒に話をしながら過ごしますので、とてもアットホームな雰囲気。先生に何でも気軽に質問することができます。クラス数が少ないので、レベルの高い方とも一緒のクラスになることがあり、クラスメイトからも学べます。勉強熱心で真面目な方が多く、勉強へのモチベーション、刺激を頂きました。文法は既に勉強していて、更にレベルを上げたいということで語学学校をお探しでしたら、一度こちらの学校を1週間トライしてみることをおすすめします!

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Chloe Marquand

I stayed at this school for approximately one month. I was recommended it by ISIT university.

The school surpassed my expectations. It was very welcoming and friendly. They were also very sympathetic when they learnt my grandma passed away.

The other students were also very friendly and it appeared everyone had a passion for learning french. This definitely helped me learn faster particularly because I have a tendency to slack if everyone else around isn't driven.

The lessons were well organised and the teachers made sure that everyone understood. In class, the teachers incorporated some fun french learning games into the lesson, which helped to "break the ice" with the other students. They handed out homework most days and they encouraged extra studying outside of class.

There was a really inviting, intimate and warming community feel to the school. It appeared every student got along with one another.

Would definitely recommend.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Vivian Kessler

Pendant les quatre semaines que j'ai passé à l'École Suisse, j'ai beaucoup appris et je ne peux rien critiquer - une ambiance fantastique, des professeurs experientés et une très bonne organisation!

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Yonshil Lee

While looking for a small private school, I found the Ecole Suisse and i have no regret finally.
I liked its small group, and professors are very attentive not only during the class but also in a break and lunch time, even after class I could any time ask some questions on my self studying.
As groups are small, It is easy to make friends and mix with students of other groups as well, it's really a family atmosphere.

I liked having a lunch all together in a big table of Ecole Suisse. Even there are bunch of places to eat around the school, it was a big fun and a good opportunity to naturally practice french and listening the others, and professors correct our mistake kindly.

In my group, the nationalities of students were all different, from russia, us, Italia, korea (me), suisse, Portugal….

Some of the students stayed in an accomodation offered by Ecole Suisse (right upstaire of the school), in a reasonable price. (I didn't stay there because i already had an appartment but i think its also a good point, as in Paris it is a nightmare to find an accomodation).

Ecole suisse is definitely a good helper for anyone who is motivated to learn or improve french.

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

YiYin Wang

Best choice that I've ever made.

It wasn't my plan to study at first, I came to Paris for trying to get a job in luxury industry, but after couple interviews, I quickly decided that improving my french is essential, so I came to this school by some recommendations on the internet, which are very true.

Amazing teachers and good vibes, I got to practice speaking very much, which is so important when it comes to learning a language. Besides, I practiced a lot at home, I tried to write some articles, and I always handed them to my teachers, and they are always so willing to help me correct.

All in all, my french level got an incredible boost, after approximately 2 months, I started to look for a job in Paris again, and not so surprisingly that I finally succeed, thanks to this school that I gain such confident in speaking french.

Highly recommended!

 

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.  

Mel Sam recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale.

The modern way of teaching languages
And I love French

14 novembre 2018

 

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.  

Наталья Березкина recommande Ecole Suisse Internationale.

Замечательная школа в Париже! Прогресс заметен уже после первой недели. Талантливые и добрые учителя, индивидуальный подход к каждому студенту, интересные материалы и задания. Для меня было огромным удовольствием обучаться здесь 4 недели. Отличная идея обедать вместе всем ученикам и учителям. Это очень помогает улучшать свой французский после уроков. Уже очень скучаю и надеюсь вернуться вновь.

12 octobre 2018

 

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.  

Donatella Di Ruocco

J’ai passé quatre mois à l’École Suisse et dès le premier jour je me suis sentie accueillie comme dans une famille! J’ai aimé l’ambiance chaleureuse et j’ai beaucoup amélioré mon niveau de français grâce à la disponibilité des professeurs toujours à l’écoute des besoins de chaque élève! Les classes peu nombreuses et le partage du repas sont la force de cette école où la pratique de la langue est fortement encouragée!
Merci pour tout!!!
À très bientôt !

 

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Yonca B.

Une école très amicale
 

Bonjour tout le monde ! When I called L'école Suisse a friendly voice answered the phone and from day one, without being there I was welcome. They were very attentive. They emailed me back straight away or contacted me when I needed to get information. The school itself is very closed to the metro station Poissonière ( only 5/10 minutes walk to Gare du Nord and Gare de L'Est) which was handy. It is also located in a nice area of Paris where is quiet and clean. There are lots of nice cafés and restaurants too. L'école Suisse is a small but very cosy and friendly school. Teachers are very experienced and very professional. They are great fun and they help students with no matter what they need. There is a big table right in the middle of the building where students, teachers and the receptionists sit at and socialise. They can talk about anything which I really liked. My class mates were fantastic. They were all bright, fun and amazing people with full of enthusiasm. We had so much fun in classes. The materials they use to teach are all prepared by the teachers. They are authentic, up to date and interesting stuff. I spent 3 weeks there and hopefully I will go back to do further courses when I have time and opportunity.

Jeudi, 13 Septembre 2018

 
 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

ayoub_hayari

Cette formation de 5 semaines m’a permis de consolider et d'améliorer mes connaissance en français. Je tenais alors à vous remercier pour votre contribution enrichissante dans le début de mon parcours professionnel. Je vous remercie également pour l’accueil particulièrement chaleureux qui m’a été accordé, mais aussi pour vos conseils, votre patience et votre professionnalisme. Cette expérience fut très enrichissante et va nécessairement m’aider à exceller tout au long de ma carrière.
Un énorme merci pour tout.
A bientôt.

  https://www.instagram.com/ecolesuisseinternationale/

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Luce S.

Super!

Mon séjour de 3 semaines à l'école en préparation du DALF C1 était vraiment cool! Non seulement le profs sont-ils gentils, humoureux et patients, mais on apprend aussi beaucoup en grammaire mais particulièrement en vocabulaire. On recoit un "carnet de Paris" ou on peut inscrire tous les mots qu'on ne connait pas et ensuite, le prof les explique, ce qui aide véritablement à enlargir le vocabulaire personnel. De plus, les profs font leur mieux pour t'aider à te préparer à l'examen, n'hésitant pas à corriger tous les examens de préparation qu'on a fait. C'était un vrai plaisir de fréquenter cette école et je la recommenderai à tous ceux qui tiennent àmeliorer leur francais :)

Mercredi, 01 Août 2018

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Emi .

La meilleure école à Paris

Si vous hésitez à choisir l'école français, visitez cet école ! 数あるパリの語学学校で悩んでいるなら、一度ランチタイムに学校に行ってみましょう。 雰囲気がよく分かりますよ。とてもアットホームです。 国籍、人数バランスも良く、校内はとても清潔。アクティビティーも充実してます。 授業後も、しっかり疑問点をフォローしてくれる学校です!

Mercredi, 18 Juillet 2018

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Tim L.

Perfekte Sprachschule um sich wirklich zu verbessern

Eine passende Sprachschule zu finden, ist nicht einfach. Ich habe mich nach langer Suche für die Ecole Suisse in Paris entschieden, da die versprochenen Klassengrössen klein und das Durchschnittsalter der Schüler etwas höher ist. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Der achtwöchige Intensivkurs half mir dabei, mein Französisch so zu verbessern, wie ich mir das gewünscht habe. Ich kann nun ohne Weiteres ein Gespräch auf Französisch führen, was genau meinem Ziel entsprach. Die Lehrpersonen sind alle sehr motiviert, kompetent und kümmern sich gut um die Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Schüler. Mit den bereitgestellten Unterlagen und Übungsblättern werden selbst die komplizierten grammatikalischen Regeln einfach und verständlich erklärt. Die Klassengrössen sind perfekt und jeder Schüler kommt oft zum Sprechen und Üben. Der Umgang mit den Lehrern, dem Sekretariat und Direktorat ist sehr kollegial. Ich schätzte die gemeinsamen Stunden im Aufenthaltsraum mit Lehrern und Mitschülern und die Ausflüge in die Bars von Paris.

Jeudi, 12 Juillet 2018

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.
KBS Solothurn à Dijon
 
 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Elizabeth M.

Small class size + attentive teachers = success in French!

After doing a rather extensive search for French language schools in Paris, I decided on Ecole Suisse to help prepare me to take the DALF C1 exam. I recently returned from a six week intensive program there where I not only greatly improved my French but also passed my exam! Below is a thorough evaluation of the school, which I would recommend without reservation to other students interested in working on their French while traveling abroad. **Disclaimer: I chose the most intensive schedule offered at the school, which included many hours of exam prep, so some of my comments may not be relavent to those searching for a more general, all around program. Classes and Instructors: Each day was broken up into 1.5 hr. lessons on different topics (grammar, news, vocab, etc.), and the instructors varied by lesson type. This meant that students were exposed to a wide array of speaking styles, speeds, word-choices, and teaching methods. I, personally, found this to be invaluable because it forced me to become accustomed to a variety of types of speech, which made it much easier to speak with people on the street, watch movies, and understand different accents on the radio. The instructors were all experienced in teaching, and each one concentrated on different aspects of language-learning. For example, some instructors utilized the white-board constantly to emphasize visual learning, while others preferred to train the students to think on their feet and create sentences without prior written reflection. There are three general levels of classes at the school: beginning, intermediate, and advanced, and because the composition of the class changes every week (usually only slightly - most students stayed on for many weeks) there were always new people to meet, topics to discuss, and truly devoted students that were fascinating to speak and spend time with! I arrived at the school with a strong background in French grammar and a love of reading; the school, however, really emphasizes speaking in French, which was my weakness, but by forcing me to improve in that area, I was able to, very quickly, make huge gains in my language knowledge overall. Exam Preparation: After lunch, students that were preparing for any of the exams, had classes that concentrated specifically on the types of exercises required for each exam level - namely oral and written comprehension and production. The exam prep classes were very difficult but invaluable! I knew exactly what to expect when I walked into the exam because I’d seen it all many times before, and this was a huge help. Had I not taken these preparatory classes, there is no way that I would have been able to pass my exam. Furthermore, the instructors were incredibly helpful and kind to correct extra work that I did at home and to answer any questions that I had even outside class time. Atmosphere: The students, teachers, and staff were all very warm and welcoming during my time at the school. There is a main room where everyone eats lunch together, has tea or coffee at break-time, and where students often stay after to chat or study. At lunch, everyone would go out and buy something before returning to the main room to eat and chat in French together. This informal time allowed us to practice things that we had learned in class, ask about things to do and see in Paris, or ask additional questions. Students quickly became friends, and we would go and get drinks or food together outside of class hours. Housing: There are a number of different housing options for students studying at the school, and I chose the family stay one. The secretary was incredibly kind and helpful with finding me a family and made sure that any issues were resolved quickly to make my stay in Paris and nice as possible.
 
Mardi, 29 Mai 2018
 

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par renato V.

Ecole Suisse 5 stars

Fantastic school, the best in Paris. Dont look after other schools, this is simply the best. 100 percent personalized. Best teachers, best direction, best secretaries, best environment and ambiance. Excellent level of the students. I really recommend !!

Mardi, 01 Mai 2018

 
Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Logain E.

The school is amazing and has an extremely professional system

I spent a week at Ecole Suisse FLE and it was just amazing. The school has a very organized and professional system that really help you improve your french language really quickly. You get to practice French all day long with your colleagues and your teachers. The sessions were divided into categories in a way that you get to work on vocabulary, grammar, speaking, reading, writing, idioms and expressions. During the sessions you get to speak french a lot about more or less academic subjects, and during the coffee breaks, you get to hang out with your teachers and colleagues in a non-academic setting and this is when you get to practice every-day french. And also, every week or every other week, the school organizes a field trip to help you learn more about the french culture, which, I thinks, adds a lot to the school value. Getting to know and understand the french culture is extremely important, especially if you wish to live in France at some point. Everyone is extremely nice, helpful and welcoming, and they will do their most to help you coping. Whether you're a beginner french speaker or not, this is the place for you. Believe me, one week is enough to start noticing the improvement.

Vendredi, 23 Mars 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Junghyun L.

École Suisse !!!

에콜스위스 , 한국에서는 비자를 받을순 없지만 파리에 와서 비자를 받는다면 전혀 문제 될게 없다. 에콜스위스는 프랑스어 또는 Delf 를 준비하기에 굉장히 좋은 학교로 선생님들이 누구보다 최고이고 클라스(교실)은 두개로 상위반 b2~c1레벨, 그 아래는 b1~a2반이 있다 , 하지만 레벨이 낮다고 해서 만만하게 보면 큰코 다친다 왜냐하면 거의 대부분의 학생들이 문법적인 부분에서만 부족할뿐(낮은반) 프랑스 말은 굉장히 잘하기 때문! 그렇기 때문에 회화 능력 향상 하기 위해서라면 에콜스위스 강력 추천한다. 개인적으로 에콜스위스에서 오래 공부 했습니다 � 아주 중요한 부분만 위주로 알려주기 때문에 단기간에 시험을 본다 하면 또 에콜스위스 입니다:) 다만 기본적인 회화는 되야 겠죠? 델프를 본다면 .. 또 에콜스위스에서는 tcf 또한 볼수 있고 접수가 가능 합니다:) 아시아 사람은 거의 옶습니다:) 에콜스위스 계속 번창 해랏:) ㅋㅋ エコールスイスって言う学校は 他の学校より先生たちがめっちゃすごいです。まず会話、普通みんなフランス語上手です!文法的には良くないかもしれないんですがみんなフランク語美味いし発音も上手! 先生みんな優しいし 特にお昼ご飯はみんな一緒に食べるのが大事です!みんな喋るしフランス語のため! エコールスイス最高:) J’y ai quitté depuis quelque semaine c’est pourquoi sa me manque trop:(
 
Dimanche, 11 Mars 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Eva B.

École Suisse, je t'aime! Paris, je t'aime!

At the age of almost 50, my single regret is that I didn't spend at least a year in a francophone region learning fluent French. I had plenty of other adventures, went abroad and learned another foreign language fluently, but sadly French was the one that got away. However, it's never too late to learn and so when my daughter needed to brush up her French as part of her education 5 years ago, I jumped at the chance and suggested she join me in Paris for two weeks at a language school. You see, I had had some French courses in my late teens and early twenties but, unfortunately, never been really proficient - classroom learning can never be enough and I wanted to be fully immersed this time… To my surprise, my teenaged daughter was enthusiastic and I went ahead and booked two weeks at Ecole Suisse in Paris. I booked through Castle's English Institute Ltd in Zug, Switzerland, where I myself am an English teacher. Our language school also arranges language stays abroad. What a good decision. On arrival, my daughter, Julia, was put into the B2 course but they soon realized that I was a rather tricky case and accommodated me by creating a mini group (there were two of us) for almost beginners - or in my case someone who needed serious French rebooting. We had different teachers who had different approaches but who were all obviously well trained and experienced and also really patient. They spent breaks and lunchtime with us making small talk and letting us benefit from extra conversation and took a real interest in us too. After two weeks I was nowhere near fluent but I was hooked on being a French student in France. Since then I've been back four more times taking Julia, my son and two other young friends along on different occasions. This year I went by myself as they've moved on and out in the meantime. I'm still learning but I've become more and more fluent and made lots of progress and am pretty sure that I'll be back next year for another dose of my favourite foreign language.

Dimanche, 04 Mars 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Nicoleta P.

J'ai pris des cours à l'École Suisse au debut de cette année, pendant 4 semaines. J'avais besoin de rafraîchir mon Français, qui était un peu "poussiéreux". Je n’ai pas été déçue car j'ai beaucoup exercé mon vocabulaire et ma conversation. Les professeurs sont très competents et aussi très sympas. Grâce à eux, j'ai finalement compris des sujets de grammaire que personne n’avait pu m’expliquer avant. Les materiaux du cours sont aussi inclus dans le prix. J'ai également eu la chance d'avoir des très bons camarades de classe ;). Je recommande donc chaleureusement cette école ! I took some classes at l'École Suisse at the beginning of this year, during 4 weeks. I need to refresh my French that was a bit "rusty" at the moment. And I wasn't disappointed, as I practiced a lot on vocabulary and conversation. The teachers are not only competent, but also very nice. Thanks to them, I finally understood some grammar issues that nobody could have explained me before. The class materials were included in the price. I also had the chance to have very nice class mates ;) So I warmly recommend this school!

Mercredi, 28 Février 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par R P.

3 tolle Wochen

Ich habe im Januar einen 3-wöchigen Sprachkurs an der Ecole Suisse Internationale in Paris verbracht und bin rundum zufrieden. Da ich schon über gute Französischkenntnisse verfüge, habe ich jeweils am Morgen einen zweistündigen Privatkurs besucht. Die Lehrpersonen waren sehr motiviert, kompetent und stets bemüht meinen Erwartungen und Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Die Schule ist sehr gut gelegen und bietet neben Gruppenkursen auch auf die jeweiligen Lernenden zugeschnittene Privatkurse an. Es herrscht eine kollegiale, gemütliche und dennoch professionelle Atmosphäre. Das gemeinsame Mittagessen an der Schule habe ich sehr geschätzt, da auch die Lehrpersonen anwesend waren und man in Gesprächen viel über die französische Lebensweise erfahren konnte. Auch die excursions culturelles am Mittwochnachmittag waren immer aussergewöhnlich und sehr interessant. Darüber hinaus war auch meine Unterbringung bei einer ehemaligen Literaturprofessorin mehr als gelungen. Für mich waren diese drei Wochen in jeder Hinsicht eine Bereicherung und ich kann die Ecole Suisse Internationale wärmstens empfehlen. Nicht zuletzt, sind die Preise mehr als fair.

Mercredi, 31 Janvier 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Terrell L.

I was fortunate to receive tutoring in French from Jean. He is a consummate professional and a very talented instructor. I appreciated all of my interactions with the staff. I highly recommend the school and plan on going there again when I return to Paris. Merci Ecole Suisse !

Lundi, 15 Janvier 2018

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par D. U.

Beyond the study

Excellent experience in Paris to improve your French! The approach to French is innovative with collaborative lessons very active and participative… The study isn’t all because the school has a lot of workshops where you can make a lot of friends from all over the world and test yourself in different fields : romantic and joyful singing sessions, trips in the nature, tastings of traditional food, enchanting movies and theater performances! You’ll know the language better at the same time of the city but you’ll rediscover yourself too!

Mercredi, 11 Octobre 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Joanne C.

Great school in Paris

I attended Ecole Suisse International in Paris for just one week unfortunately- it certainly was not long enough. I wanted to try it out so that I could determine ,that if I could return to Paris for a longer period of time in the near future, would this be a school that I would like to attend for a longer period of time? There is no doubt in my mind, that this school would have me up and running in my french language aspirations within 2 to 3 months, if I could dedicate this amount to time to just studying french - which is what i wanted to ascertain from my initial week. The teachers and administration are terrific, the classes interactive and fun, and the students themselves are enthusiastic and from all over the world. I am an older student (46 years young :-) ) and although the general average age of students is much younger, probably early to mid 20's (with a few outliers like me!) I was made to feel welcome and included - no age barrier! The extra curricular activities and events - like city tours, wine and cheese tasting, sing along sessions, were just great - and of course all in French. I loved my time there and I am hoping to return next year for an extended period of time to finally learn French properly. I would absolutely recommend this school.

Mercredi, 04 Octobre 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Sarah A.

C'était magnifique!

Je passais quatre semaines à Paris et je suis toute contente avec mon séjour à l'École Suisse! On a pratiqué surtout l'orale, alors nous avons amélioré notre expression orale et le vocabulaire. Les profs étaient très serviables et flexibles. Si nous avons eu un problème grammatical ou des questions pour la vie quotidienne, ce n'etait aucun problème. Ils ont aussi eu une manière très gentils, ouverts et l'atmosphère n'etait pas du tout comme à l'école normale: le climat était très amicable. Si on a eu besoin d'aide, on a pu demander aux profs ou à Corinne, qui travaille au secrétariat et qui était très sympa et serviable. Comme il y avait pas beaucoup d'étudiants dans une classe, on a appris beaucoup et on a eu la possibilité de demander tout ce qu'on n'a pas encore compris. Je pense, c'est le meilleure avantage en comparaison avec des autres écoles! L'école est situé dans un quartier très sympa avec beaucoup de cafés, de brasseries et de supermarchés. On a trouvé tout. L'école me manque déjà et je me souhaite d'être encore là. Je recommande à tous qui lisent cela, de passer un séjour à l'École Suisse. J'en suis sure, que personne serait déçu de l'offre. Profitez :-)!

Jeudi, 24 Août 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Yoanna T.

HIGHLY recommend!

If you are looking for a rewarding linguistic and cultural stay, you will surely have one as a student at the École Suisse internationale ! Personally, I had the chance to spend 2 wonderful weeks as part of the École d’été Interuniversitaire en Lettres et Sciences Humaines organized by the École Suisse internationale. There are many reasons why I would recommend this school to you :) Here are some of them:  excellent preorganization of the stay  permanent oral and written French language practice (oral interaction, writing skills development, text analysis, grammar and vocabulary exercises, interactive games)  highly qualified, approachable and responsible teachers  unique and effective pedagogical approach  lessons adapted to students’ learning needs  interesting thematic workshops  rewarding cultural activities (drama outings, city walks, picnics)  opportunity to discover French and French-language writers  friendly atmosphere during lessons and breaks  positive interaction with students, teachers and host family  excellent host-family accommodation  certificate upon course completion

Vendredi, 11 Août 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Sam W.

Sympathische Schule mit engagiertem Lehrpersonal

Ecole Suisse Internationale ist eine kleine, familiäre Schule, wo jeder jeden kennt. Dies hilft ungemein, Französisch zu lernen oder zu verbessern. Man merkt rasch, dass die Lehrpersonen mit viel Herzblut bei der Sache sind und top motiviert. Ich hatte Französisch zuletzt im Gymnasium und es war dadurch ziemlich eingerostet. An der Ecole Suisse Internationale war ich jedoch innerhalb kürzester Zeit wieder eingearbeitet und mein Französisch machte grosse Sprünge nach vorne. P.S. an alle Schweizer Interessierte: Trotz des Namens müsst ihr euch nicht fürchten nur Schweizer anzutreffen, die Durchmischung aus verschiedensten Nationen ist hier wie in anderen Sprachschulen auch gegeben, mit dem Unterschied, dass man hier innerhalb kürzester Zeit neue Bekanntschaften findet. Je vais naturellement retourner!

Mercredi, 09 Août 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Christine W.

Excellent school even for teachers and professionals

The school stands for an individual and most efficient approach. I felt welcomed from the first e-mail to the last day of my stay. The methodology is up-to-date, respects the newest scientific knowledge about learning foreign languages (as a teacher myself, I know about this) and the teachers are excellent, experienced and equipped with a good sense of humour. Over lunchtime most of the students and the teachers eat together and practise their French. Just by the way you learn more vocabulary and phrases. The lodgings are well chosen. I recommend a host family in order to have another chance to practise your French at the dinners.

Lundi, 17 Juillet 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Arne H.

Super Schule mit super netten Lehrern, wirklich gut, um an seinen Sprachfähigkeiten zu arbeiten!

Die Schule ist recht klein und dadurch sehr persönlich, das Betreuungsverhältnis ist wirklich klasse, das heißt, pro Unterrichtsstunde waren wir nur zwei bis drei Schüler. Dadurch kann (und muss) man wirklich viel sprechen, was sich auch in den Pausen nicht ändert, denn dort wird auch ausschließlich Französisch gesprochen. Hier hat man auch die Möglichkeit, sich mit den anderen Schülern auszutauschen. Die Lehrer sind alle super nett, kompetent und hilfsbereit. Das Augenmerk wird nicht darauf gelegt, ein rundum Freizeitangebot für ihre Schüler anzubieten, sondern wirklich die Sprache zu lernen. Aufgrund der kleinen Größe ist es schon nützlich, sich bei der Ankunft einigermaßen in Französisch verständigen zu können, sofern nicht gerade ein Anfängerkurs angeboten wird. Alles in allem ist die Schule wirklich zu empfehlen um Französisch zu lernen, ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen!

Mercredi, 05 Avril 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Arisa M.

Awesome language school ! Very personalized, kind and helpful !

I recommend this school to people who REALLY want to improve their speaking skills. Also you would need at least level B1 before entering to really make the best out of it. Teachers are super nice, and the school is in a great location. ¡Excelente escuela de francés! Recomendaría está escuela sobre todo a las personas que quieren mejorar la parte oral del francés. Uno tendría que tener al menos el nivel de B1 para empezar en la escuela para realmente disfrutar y sentir el mejoramiento. Los profesores son en verdad encantadores, la escuela se encuentra en un buen lugar en París y la calidad de las clases son muy altas. オーラルに集中したい方にオススメです。 学校自体は先生たちも本当にいい方々ばかりで、かなり少人数なためとことんフランス語に浸かれます。最低B1レベルくらいないとついていけないかもしれません。 でも実力は本当につきますよ!パリの10区で交通の面もバッチリです。

Mercredi, 22 Mars 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Yukiko I.

Highly recommend!

I would highly recommend this language school: I was only able to attend for a week, but it really boosted my listening skills and confidence in talking in French. The teachers are really lovely and encourage you to talk (despite my terrible grammar!) The classes were small, therefore more comfortable for me to speak out and participate. The curriculum even throughout the week was varied: listening/speaking based, with vocabulary games, comprehension, writing in various tenses and even spent afternoons in the centre of Paris ❤️ The other students were also so nice, and the community that I was able to join for a week was simply great. 少人数のクラスで真剣に学びたい人にはオススメです。割とレベルの高い内容なので仏検準2級所持者でないときついかと思います。 先生方はとても積極的且つ優しく、沢山話しかけてくださいました。1週間しか私は滞在しませんでしたが、耳慣れもできて、だんだん自分でも話す自信がつきました。 授業内容は毎日違っていて、様々なアクティビティを通してフランス語にのめり込むことができます。

Mercredi, 22 Février 2017

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Haeuptli T.

BRILLIANT CHOICE!

I spent five weeks at the Ecole Suisse International this summer. It was my second time at the school and I find it absolutely fantastic! During my time, I realized how much my French skills improved. This was all thanks to the well organized lessons and the French atmosphere. Even outside of the classes, Ecole Suisse tries to keep all in French which most other schools do not offer. More important than the French lessons for me was the entire environment. Not only the teachers, the entire staff is super friendly and helpful. The small classes give a comfortable family feeling. Overall, I can recommend this school highly!

Jeudi, 13 Octobre 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Metastasio P.

Deux semaines à l'école suisse - Due settimane alla scuola svizzera

J'ai eu de la chance à rencontrer cette école, où j'ai pu bien progresser en apprenant la belle langue française. Les professeurs sont toujours très disponibles, la didactitque efficace, l'usage de la langue quotidien et obligatoire! À conseiller! Sono stato molto fortunato a trovare questa scuola, dove ho potuto fare buoni progressi nell'imparare il francese. I professori sono sempre molto disponibili, la didattica efficace, l'uso della lingua quotidiano e obbligatorio! Da consigliare!

Vendredi, 22 Juillet 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Chang V.

Best School Ever!

If you are looking for a language school in Paris, this is it! For the first few weeks, there was only 2 students in my class! I was shocked but I realized soon that I had plenty of chances to practice and that helped me improving a lot in a quite short time. It is really like a family. The teachers and students are all friendly. It was a lot of fun during the class as well. I miss all the people and the class there very much. If I have a chance to study French in Europe again, I will definitely go back to Ecole Suisse! 不論是想快樂學法語、想在短時間內練好口說或甚至是衝刺考試,École Suisse絕對是在巴黎最好的選擇!小班制教學、各國來的同學(說中文的我剛好一個都沒碰到)、用富有邏輯性的方式瞭解動詞時態如何變化等,明確有條理的解釋文法、使人快速融入全法文環境!隨時都可以向老師、秘書或同學提出問題,不管是上課時間或中堂休息,大家都很樂意回答,如果覺得自己發音不夠好,老師也會很樂意幫忙訓練喔!因為學校有一些程度較好的同學,一起聊天時總是不知不覺就學到了新知識,有時是各國風俗民情,非常有趣!至今還忘不了非常有個人特色的老師與同學們,令人極度想再回去上課吶!!!!! 超大力推薦!

Lundi, 13 Juin 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Hug K.

Best choice!

je vais y revenir, c'est sûr! la meilleure école à paris pour apprendre le français avec une équipe et des professeurs fantastiques! Ich war leidee nur 5 Wochen an der École Suisse in Paris, habe aber in der Zeit unglaublich viel gelernt und profitiert. Das ganze Team ist super. Die Lehrer top! Der Unterricht ist vielseitig und sehr abwechslungsreich gestaltet. Wir haben auch viel gelacht und das Lernen hat unglaublich Freude gemacht. Auch die Studios, die man als Unterkunft mieten kann, sind nur zu empfehlen. Wenige Schritte bis zur Schule, die übrigens super gelegen ist. Nicht nur habe ich durch den Aufenthalt meime Freude zur französischen Sprache wieder gefunden, sondern auch neue Freunde aus der ganzen Welt kennengelernt. Alle Daumen hoch für diese tolle Schule! Ich komme wieder! Je vais revenir! I'll come back for sure!

Mercredi, 08 Juin 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Lüscher S.

Ecole Suisse !

Je n'ai passé que deux semaine à l'école suisse pour améliorer, rafraîchir et pratiquer mon français. Je tiens à souligner que les profs eux-même étaient français, par conséquent on reçoit un enseignement très authentique. Néanmoins les prof étaient super sympa et savaient expliquer même des choses assez difficile en parlant d'une manière compréhensible. De surcroît, j'ai fait connaissance des gens inoubliables; j'ose à dire que j'avais fait des amis pour la vie. Vachement recommandable pour tout le monde de tous les niveaux!!

Mardi, 31 Mai 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Duncan M.

Best people, best city, best school.

Cliff notes in English: best experience of my life. Love this school and the people in it and will return soon. Ma mère est Mauricienne, alors elle peux parler français couramment. C'est la raison pour laquelle j'ai voulu apprendre le français. J'ai décidé de voyager à Paris pour apprendre le français parce que ... c'est Paris la meilleur ville pour apprendre le francais ! J'ai recherché les écoles en ligne et j'ai trouvé l'Ecole Suisse Internationale. Les "reviews" en ligne étaient toujours très bonnes, alors j'ai décidé d'envoyer un email à la secrétaire. Presque immédiament, elle a répondu. C'était le premier signe que l'école était bonne. Finalement, après les correspondances entre l'école et moi, j'ai pensé que j'essayerais même s'il y avait plein d'options. J'ai envoyé mon argent et je me suis préparé pour mon voyage. Quand je suis arrivé, j'ai été accueilli par les professeurs et la secrétaire qui étaient tous très très gentils. Avant mon séjour à Paris, je ne parlais pas français, rien du tout. Normalement, il n'y a pas de classe pour les gens qui ne parlent pas du tout français comme moi. Les gens qui s'inscrivent pour les cours peuvent parler au moins un petit peu, mais pas moi. Les professeurs à l'école ont créé une classe spécialement pour un débutant comme moi. Toutes les choses au début étaient très difficiles car je ne connaissais rien... mais peu à peu, j'ai progressé. Avec l'aide de tous, j'ai terminé mon séjour à Paris en étant capable de parler un peu. Dans l'école, il y a des classes spécifiques pour la compréhension orale, la production orale, la production écrite et la compréhension écrite. Après seulement quatre mois, j'ai passé le DELF B1 et j'ai réussi ! Normalment, un débutant complet va prendre presque un an avant de pouvoir passer le DELF, alors évidemment, j'étais très content de mes résultats. Au total, je suis resté neuf mois à l'Ecole Suisse Internationale. Quand c'était le moment de partir, j'étais un peu triste parce que les gens là-bas étaient vraiment comme une deuxième famille. Au fil du temps, je suis devenu très proche de tous. Les professeurs et la secrétaire étaient trop gentils et tout le monde est allé au-delà de l'appel du devoir. Je n'oublierai jamais mes expériences à l'école. Je me suis fait beaucoup d'amis et j'espère que je vais revenir bientôt. Les cours sont top et en plus, vous allez habiter à Paris! Je recommande fortement l'Ecole Suisse Internationale si vous cherchez une école pour apprendre le français. Vous ne serez pas déçus.

Jeudi, 04 Février 2016

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Weltermann A.

Lernen macht Spaß! :-)

In hätte nicht gedacht, daß ich in nur einer Woche Sprachkurs an der Ecole Suisse so große Fortschritte mache! Der Unterricht an dieser kleinen aber feinen Schule war sehr abwechslungsreich, die Klasse sehr klein (3-4 Personen = hoher Sprechanteil für jeden) und die Lehrer sehr engagiert. Man spürte, daß sie großen Spaß am Unterrichten haben und dieser Elan hat sich direkt auf uns Schüler übertragen. Es gab viel zu Lachen! So macht Lernen wirklich Spaß. Ich plane bereits meinen nächsten Kurs - natürlich wieder an der Ecole Suisse!

Samedi, 07 Novembre 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par SAS M.

Six fois à l'école : pour quelle raison??

Ces 6 dernières années, je suis les cours de l'Ecole Suisse, une / deux semaine(s) par an. La raison pour laquelle je retourne à l'école comme une hirondelle, c'est sa qualité. En fait, je ne compare pas le prix, on peut sûrement trouver une école dont le frais coûte moins cher, mais si tu n'as pas assez de chance de parler dans la classe avec trop d'étudiants, ce n'ai pas la peine d’aller en France. Dans cette école, tu peux demander aux profs expérimentés n'importe quelle question sur la vie en France, sur la langue française et sur la culture française. L'atmosphère est toujours sympa, les étudiants sont pleins de courage, tu peux tenir ta passion. Essaie une fois, tu aimeras cette excellente école. 私はこの6年間、毎年1〜2週間、この学校で授業を受けています。私が毎年渡り鳥のように同じ学校に舞い戻る理由はなんといっても学校の高い質にあります。私は料金の比較はしていませんが、おそらく授業料がここより安い学校はすぐに見つかるでしょう。でももしクラスの生徒数が多過ぎて十分に発言する機会がないとしたらわざわざフランスまで行く必要はないでしょう。この学校ではフランス語についてはもちろんのこと、フランス文化、フランスでの生活、どんな質問をしてもベテランの先生方が丁寧に答えてくれます。いつ行っても雰囲気がとても良く、生徒たちもやる気にあふれ、モチベーションを保つことができます。一度でもここに通えばきっとこの学校を気に入ることうけあいです。 Since 2010,I have been attending to the course at Ecole Suisse for one or two week(s) per year. The reason why I return to the school as a swallow, that is its quality. Actually, I have not compared the tarif, we would probably find shools whose tuition costs cheaper, but if you do not have enough chance to speak in the class with too much students, it is not worthwhile to go to France. In this school, you can ask to the experienced teachers any questions about the life in France, the language and the French culture. The atmosphere is always good, the students are highly motivated, you can keep your passion. Try once, the school will certainly appeal to you.

Mardi, 20 Octobre 2015

French lessons in Paris-Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.  course

Par frufru B.

szkoła pełna miłości do języka

Spędziłam w Ecole Suisse 2 tygodnie. Być może o całe 2 miesiące za krótko. W 2010 byłam w innej szkole więc mam skalę porównawczą. Tutaj - czuję się jak u siebie w domu. Jestem nazywana imieniem a nie numerem kolejnego dossier. Poziom jest wysoki, ale czym to jest w porównaniu z nauczycielami przepełnionymi doświadczeniem, wiedzą o nauczaniu i wiecznym uśmiechem? Naprawdę polecam. Wyjazd zorganizowałam z pomocą pani Anny z portalu francuski24.com. Dziękuję i do zobaczenia w październiku 2015. Bożena, Tychy

Lundi, 07 Septembre 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Goodwin R.

Such an Amazing Experience!

I studied French at Ecole Suisse for one month and couldn't ask for a better language school. Classes were small, but that only allowed for a more one-on-one experience with professors. Everyone was so encouraging; the environment was very comfortable, relaxed, and welcoming. The school itself was a small, close-knit community in which I made many friends from all over the world. I found myself to be challenged every day in class and I definitely improved throughout the month.

Samedi, 08 Août 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Bosshardt Y.

ÉCOLE MAGNIFIQUE!

Diese Schule war die beste Schule, um der Sprache Französisch näher zu kommen. Auch mit der Host Family war alles gut organisiert und alles in allem habe ich es sehr genossen. Auch alle Lehrer waren sehr freundlich und man hatte viel zu lachen. Wenn ich könnte, würde ich sicher noch einmal die Schule besuchen. L'École Suisse, c'était formidable. Les profs sont gentils et drôles, on a beaucoup rigolé. Les classes sont agréables, un peu fatigant, parce que il y a cours toute la journée. Mais on a de temps pour découvrir Paris. J'ai utilisé les week-ends pour faire quelques choses Avec mes amis d'école et aussi tout seul, par exemple visiter Versailles, marcher dans les rues du Paris, aller aux parcs de loisir, etc. Quand je peux, je veux revenir. J'ai apppris beaucoup dans les quatre semaines. This school is the best school to learn French. Also if you want to discover Paris, the school does an excursion, where all classes go to different places each week in Paris. The teachers are so nice and funny. I learnt so much in those 4 weeks I've been there. If I could, I would go back to that school.

Jeudi, 06 Août 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Dakhina K.

Лучшая языковая школа

В этом году я поехала уже во второй раз в Эколь Сюис, потому что знала, что меня ждет. И, как всегда, прекрасные впечатления, новые знания и знакомства. Я сама преподаю французский язык в университете, поэтому утверждаю, что преподаватели заслуживают наилучших похвал. Они используют разнообразные приемы коммуникативной методики, мы много играли на занятиях. Всем советую, кто едет говорить не на родном языке, а только на французском.

Mercredi, 05 Août 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Sasin J.

École formidable !!!!

Spędziłam w tej szkole 2 tygodnie i jestem zachwycona !!!! Mimo tego , że lekcje trwały od 9 do 16 (kurs intensywny) ani trochę nie czułam się zmęczona wręcz przeciwnie , chciałam uczyć się jak najwięcej. Świetni wykwalifikowani i przesympatyczni nauczyciele sprawiają , że nauka francuskiego to czysta przyjemność. Grupy dostosowane są do poziomu języka od początkujących do bardzo zaawansowanych i przygotowujących się do egzaminu. Mam nadzieję, że uda mi się jeszcze wrócić do École Suisse . Naprawdę baardzo polecam ! École Suisse is the best french school in Paris !!!! It was a pleasure to meet well qualified , helpful and kind teachers there . I learnt a lot during 2 weeks . If I have a possibility I will definitely return to École Suisse !

Samedi, 01 Août 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Czerwonka M.

L'école de rêve

Spędziłam 2 tygodnie w szkole na kursie intensywnym i jestem zachwycona ! :)Lokalizacja bez zarzutów - blisko metra , szkoła nowoczesna , sale dobrze wyposażone. Pierwszego dnia przywitała nas przemiła sekretarka - Corrine i wszystko wytłumaczyła . Nauczyciele podchodzą do sprawy super profesjonalnie , dzięki nim w klasach panuje świetna atmosfera . Grupy nie są zbyt liczne ,co wpływa korzystnie na przebieg zajęć. Lekcje są podzielone na gramatykę, słownictwo , gry i zabawy ,mówienie , pisanie oraz raz w tygodniu przewidziana jest wycieczka kulturowa na miasto. Aż żałuję , że przyjechałam tylko na 2 tygodnie , spokojnie mogłabym siedzieć w tej szkole nawet 2 miesiące, mimo że to wakacje :D Jednak nawet po tak krótkim czasie zauważyłam znaczny postęp w moim francuskim . Szczerze polecam tę szkołę tym , którym francuski nie jest obcy, a także tym osobom , które dopiero zaczynają przygodę z tym językiem !!! résumé : école formidable !, personnel professionnel, gentil , amusant , grand progrès dans un temps court, un mot G-E-N-I-A-L !!! Je recommande sincèrement :)

Vendredi, 31 Juillet 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

Par Gooch J.

I don't think you could find a better French school in Paris!

I spent just over three months studying full-time at Ecole Suisse Internationale in Paris and I really couldn't recommend the school enough. After deciding to live and study in Paris last year I spent a significant amount of time researching the best language schools. There are so many to choose from which can make it difficult. It was clear from reviews that Ecole Suisse had a top-notch reputation but it was the people that led to me enrolling. From the moment I contacted Corrine (the incredible school secrétariat) I was immediately impressed by not only the responsiveness and professionalism of the school, but also the fact that I received personal guidance and information based on the best course to suit my individual needs. I arrived at Ecole Suisse last September. At the time I had a basic grasp of the language, but after three months I made huge progress. When I put my language to the test with some friends who are native French speakers after returning home from Paris they were extremely impressed with my improvement. I now feel confident having conversations and socialising in French which is great. The standard of teaching at the school is fantastic. From the top down, all of the teachers are experts in their field but also fun and approachable. This is incredibly important in terms of giving you the confidence to speak up and practice in class. The smaller class sizes are also ideal as it means you receive a lot of one-to-one attention. I was especially impressed by the effort the teachers made – not just in class – but taking time out to join students for lunch to provide an opportunity for us to practice conversation in a more informal way. They really go above and beyond! I also really loved the fact that alongside studying the different facets of the language from grammar, vocab and writing (and of course conversation!) you also learn about French culture and civilisation. I really enjoyed the Wednesday afternoon visits (thanks Eric!) to sites around Paris and I also took part in two trips outside of the capital while I was there – both organised by the school. To sum up my experience, I think if you're looking for high quality teaching that gives you a strong grounding in grammar combined with a focus on developing your conversation in a professional but fun environment, then look no further. Great people, a great location and a great environment for learning make this a fantastic place to learn French in Paris. Thanks to everyone at Ecole Suisse for all your help and support during my time in Paris – it’s hugely appreciated.

Mercredi, 25 Février 2015

Französisch lernen in Frankreich - Lernen Sie die französische und französische Kultur in Paris und Dijon.

 

Mehr davon auf unserer  Facebook-Seite.

 

 

Imprimer cette page